Kia Ora bloggers,

 

I have done some writing reflecting a time in 2023 I have chosen the cultural festival it is an image of me and my friend Cartell posing for a photo we are the leaders of Kapa Haka.

 

What is one memory for you this year?

 

blog you later,

Jack

 

 

Bleugh went my tongue as I posed for the camera. “Me and my friend Cartell are the leaders for the Kapa Haka Group.” I said  

 

Step step step went the feet of children getting ready to perform on the stage. 

 

“Cheese said the person that hosts the Kapa Haka group her name is Tyler” 

 

Thud thud thud went the tiny sound of feet as they walked on the tiny stage

 

do you enjoy my writing?

 

One thought on “

  1. Kia Ora Jack (again).
    I like the way you wrote an interesting writing.
    I think next time check it again twice.
    Why was cultural festival your favourite time?
    Bye
    Khalid🧐

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *