camp

Kia Ora bloggers

 

I went to camp this week it was super fun.

my favourite thing is sailing because the sailing down there was very rare because the wind was always below ten knots. But on the last day we had enough wind to do sailing. So sailing was my favourite because we got to do it. But the down side is that the boat only fit a limited amount of people so some people had to stay behind and swim while the others go to do the sailing first. The most tricky thing was changing sides when you had a time limit.

come and check out my blog sometime?

blog you later Jack.

2 thoughts on “camp

  1. Kia ora Jack Ian here.

    Sailing is fun but raft building is also fun thats why I like raft building more and changing the directions of the sail was also a bit challanging but I got use to it.

    Bye!

    1. Hi Ian
      I agree with you but my most favourite thing was when we made pancakes because they taught you how to use flint and steel.
      Did you have any other activity that you liked?
      blog you later
      Jack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *